Contact2019-05-31T16:40:53+00:00
Contact, Contact, ExtrusionWorld

Contact us at ExtrusionWorld

Fill out our Contact form and we will get back to you:

Please type in your name above
Please Type your email address above
Please select the most applicable Category above and we will respond on your request as soon as possible
Please provide a description

EXTRUSION WORLD BRANCHES:

Address:
Thaba Aluminium Installations CC t/a Extrusion World
Units 2/3/5/6
Professional House
c/o Old Paarl Road & Lood Street
Brackenfell
7560

Office Tel: 021 982 6233
Office Fax: 021 982 2397
Ruan Wentzel: Co-Owner / Director
ruan@extrusionworld.co.za
Karla Wentzel: Co-Owner / Accounts Administrator
karla@extrusionworld.co.za
Pierre: Branch Manager
pierre@extrusionworld.co.za
Frances: Accounts
extrworld@isales.co.za
Orders: windie@extrusionworld.co.za
marnel@extrusionworld.co.za
Katherine Bala: Sales Representative
katherine@extrusionworld.co.za
Trading Hours:
Mondays to Thursdays: 07:30 – 17:00
Fridays: 07:30 – 15:30
Saturdays: 08:00 – 12:00

Address:Extrusion World Cut To Size Glass Unit 2, 4 Staal Street, Brackenfell 7560

Office Cell: 064 909 8988
Philip Whitehead – Manager
Email: philip@extrusionworld.co.za
Jani le Roux – Office administrator
Email: glass@extrusionworld.co.za

Address: Extrusion World Durban
Unit 5, Sugerbush Place
Sugarbush Cresent
Westmead
3680

Office Tel: 031 7002 964/5
Melissa: Sales

salesdbn@extrusionworld.co.za

Trading Hours:
Mondays to Fridays: 07:30 – 16:30

Address: Extrusion World East London
Unit 16G
Recreation Road
Arcadia
East London
5201

Office Tel: 043 722 0992
Office Fax: 043 722 0992
William Peterson: Owner
083 659 8694
Bonita Peterson: Office Manager
extrworldel@yahoo.com
Trading Hours:
Mondays to Thursday: 08:00 – 16:00
Fridays: 08:00 – 15:00

Address: Extrusion World Overberg
No 4 Roman Close
Hermanus Industrial
7200

Office Tel: 028 312 4564
Attie Voges: Owner
attie@extrusionworld.co.za
082 292 7815
WG: Office Manager/Sales
overberg@extrusionworld.co.za
Trading Hours
Mondays to Thursdays: 08:00 – 16:30
Fridays: 08:00 – 14:00

Address: Extrusion World North West
10 Barend Street
Pienaarsdorp
Klerksdorp
2571

Office Tel: 018 462 0632
Raymond Wortley: Manager/Director
raymond@extnw.co.za
082 563 5137
Cohen Wortley: Director/Sales/Accounts
admin@extnw.co.za
082 503 3062
Trading Hours:
Mondays to Thursdays: 07:15 – 16:00
Fridays: 07:15 – 15:00

Address: Extrusion World Ottery
35 Plantation Road
Wetton
Ottery
7800

Office Tel: 021 761 7619
Office Tel2: 021 761 7590
Cheyenne Davids: Co-Owner
073 176 1636
Craig Karstens: Co-Owner
082 070 6681
Martin Davids: Sales Manager
extsales@telkomsa.net
Trading Hours
Monday – Thursdays : 08:00 – 17:00
Fridays : 08:00 – 15:00
Saturdays : 08:00 – 12:30

Address: Extrusion World Special Moulds
8 Staal Street
Brackenfell Industria
7560

Office Tel: 021 982 1219
Office Fax: 086 274 5950
JP Nolan – Partner/ Branch Manager
jp@extrusionworld.co.za
082 330 8329
Lienkie – Office Administrator
specialmoulds@extrusionworld.co.za
Trading Hours
Mondays to Thursdays: 07:30 – 17:00
Fridays: 07:30 – 15:30

Address: Extrusion World West Coast
Unit 3 Marais Park
Perlemoen Street
Vredenburg
7380

Frances Crause: Orders/Enquiries
westcoast@extrusionworld.co.za
Tel: 022 719 1513
Trading Hours:
Mondays to Thursdays: 07:30 – 17:30
Fridays: 07:30 – 15:30