Contact Us

Extrusion World Branches

Brackenfell (WC-CPT)

Units 2/3/5/6 Professional House, c/o Old Paarl Road & Lood Street, Brackenfell, 7560

021 982 2397

Ruan Wentzel: Co-Owner/Director - ruan@extrusionworld.co.za
Karla Wentzel: Co-Owner/Accounts Administrator - karla@extrusionworld.co.za
Pierre: Branch Manager - pierre@extrusionworld.co.za
Frances: Accounts - frances@extrusionworld.co.za
Windie: Orders - windie@extrusionworld.co.za
Andre: Orders - andre@extrusionworld.co.za

Mondays to Thursdays: 07:30 – 17:00
Fridays: 07:30 – 15:30
Saturdays: 08:00 – 12:00

Cut to size glass (WC-CPT)

Unit 4, 26 Goud Crescent, Brackenfell industrial, 7560

Jani le Roux: Office administrator - glass@extrusionworld.co.za

Mondays to Thursdays: 07:30 – 17:00
Fridays: 07:30 – 15:30

Ottery (WC)

Warehouse Unit B, 141 Wetton Road, Lansdowne, 7536

Clint Moses: Manager - clint@extrusionworld.co.za
Alwyn Williams: Sales Manager - ottery@extrusionworld.co.za

Mondays to Thursdays: 07:30-17:00
Fridays: 07:30-15:00
Saturdays: 08:00-12:00

Klerksdorp (NW)

10 Barend Street, Pienaarsdorp, Klerksdorp, 2571

018 462 0632
082 563 5137 (Raymond Wortley)
082 503 3062 (Cohen Wortley)

Raymond Wortley: Manager/Director - raymond@extnw.co.za
Cohen Wortley: Director/Sales/Accounts - admin@extnw.co.za

Mondays to Thursdays: 07:15 – 16:00
Fridays: 07:15 – 15:00

Special Moulds (WC-CPT)

8 Staal Street, Brackenfell Industria, Cape Town, 7560

021 982 1219
068 543 4802 (Marcel Serfontein)

086 274 5950

Marcel Serfontein: Branch Manager - marcel@extrusionworld.co.za
Janine van der Westhuizen: Sales - specialmoulds@extrusionworld.co.za

Mondays to Thursdays: 07:30 – 17:00
Fridays: 07:30 – 15:30

Vredenburg (WC)

2 Mossel Street, Marais Industria, Vredenburg, 7380

Hennie: Branch Manager - hennie@extrusionworld.co.za
Zorika: Orders & Enquiries - westcoast@extrusionworld.co.za

Mondays to Thursdays: 07:30 – 17:30
Fridays: 07:30 – 15:30

Durban (KZN)

Nandi Park Unit M, 34 Brickworks Way, Briardene

Melissa Saunders - admindb@extrusionworld.co.za

Mondays to Fridays: 08:00 – 16:30

Thohoyandou (LP)

Phunda Maria road, Thsisahulu, Thohoyandou,  Limpopo, Next to Tshilidini Hospital.

Burney - 061 676 5387

Get In Touch

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

About Us

Extrusion World is an aluminium stockist and aluminium supplier which has more than 12 years of experience. We supply aluminium profiles and a variety of other aluminium products to our 9 branches nationwide.

Branches

Brackenfell (WC-CPT)
Cut To Size Glass (WC-CPT)
Ottery (WC)
Klerksdorp (NW)
Special Moulds (WC-CPT)
Vredenburg (WC)
Durban (KZN)
Limpopo (LP)

Simplicity Import and Export

Copyright © 2021. All Rights Reserved. Designed by Web Partner